ratrod pickup

Rat Rods Rule

Help Support Rat Rods Rule:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Hi Frank mac, you have come to the right place. Lots of ideas and guidance here. Where in this world are you?
Welcome to the site.

Welcome from the big pond. There's a ratty truck or two around these parts, good luck on your build. Keep us posted!

Toad

Welcome aboard! What era truck are you interested in building? Fenderless ? Full fendered ? With your quarry background a "Rat Dumptruck" would be cool [cl
I can see it now........."Franks Quarry"
Making little'ns outta biggin's
Since 1947

:D:D [P[P

I am a mechanic at quarry and asphalt plant. I am intrested in building me a ratrod pickup..

Hi frank I'm Mike from Omaha. They say a good ratrod is built from what you had lying around. I haven't seen one yet built out of asphalt and mack truck parts yet :)\

ps heres a link to a pancake car but I couldn't find any rides made out of earth http://www.pancakeparlour.com/community/nova100/

Welcome Frank

HEY Frank welcome !
Ilove the old trucks !
just picked this thing up today...
good luck with your build man ! make it the wat you want it..

oops i will try it again

HEY Frank welcome !
Ilove the old trucks !
just picked this thing up today...
good luck with your build man ! make it the wat you want it..

going to play with this one while i work on my project !

Attachments

• 2011-09-05_13-03-27_835.jpg
    2011-09-05_13-03-27_835.jpg
    113 KB · Views: 11
  • 2011-09-05_13-04-15_434.jpg
    2011-09-05_13-04-15_434.jpg
    103.4 KB · Views: 12
I am a mechanic at quarry and asphalt plant. I am intrested in building me a ratrod pickup..

I just looked...Your in the boonies!

I've delivered old batteries over to the lead smelter over at Boss.