Hello from Prospect Park, PA

Rat Rods Rule

Help Support Rat Rods Rule:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

HappyGrouch

Hello Hot Rodders. My name is Morgan. I'm a graphic designer who loves hot rods. I was born in Alabama, grew up in Tennessee and Georgia. I now live in Prospect Park, PA, which is outside of Philadelphia. As a kid and until now I have been, in some way, involved with hot rods. Most of hot rods have been muscle cars from the 60's. ( When I was 15 I bought a 67 Camaro and spend the rest of my high school time restoring it) the main reason for the muscle cars is because they were the cars my dad always had at his shop in Atlanta.

Now, however, I am really loving the old school rods. I know a huge amount about motors and muscle cars but not as much as I would like about the "Original" hot rods. So here I am, and I want to learn and talk about them.