Woodworker from Tennessee

Rat Rods Rule

Help Support Rat Rods Rule:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BEARKRAFT

Hello everyone. I recently found this site after being a member at killbillet for a quite a while. Old cars in general are a major passion of mine and I especialy like the rat rod style. The anything goes styling is what caught my attention. I am a woodworker and am almost forced to be creative in my work, so I enjoy being able to express some creativity through my vehicles without being looked down upon for messing with a classic! I have been making custom duck calls for almost 5 years now, but I have worked on cars since I landed a mechanic job when I was 15. Here is a link to my website for my duck calls:
http://www.bearkraft.com